forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Winter Blast 5K
Feb. 18- Sat
Winter Blast Half Marathon, 10k and 5k
Feb. 26- Sun
Hoodie Hoo 5K
Mar. 4- Sat
Winter Trail Fest
Mar. 4- Sat
The Pi Run Presented by Achatz Handmade Pie Company
Mar. 14- Tue
Pot O' Gold
Mar. 17- Fri
Lucky Leprechaun Race
Mar. 18- Sat
Bad Bunny 5K
Mar. 19- Sun
St. Patrick's Day Races by Bay Area Runners Club
Mar. 19- Sun
Kent City Ridge Run 15K/5K
Mar. 25- Sat
Bunny Run 5K
Mar. 25- Sat
10th Annual Passion for Life 5k Run/Walk and 5 Mile Run
Mar. 25- Sat
7th annual Rock CF Rivers Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Run/Walk
Mar. 26- Sun
No Frills All Thrills Trail Run
Apr. 1- Sat
Buffalo Wild Wings Race
Apr. 2- Sun
Run For the Health of It
Apr. 15- Sat
6th Annual Houghton Lake Trail Run/Walk 5k
Apr. 22- Sat
Mercy Health Glass City Marathon
Apr. 23- Sun
Kona Cheesecake Run
Apr. 23- Sun
Downriver Dash
Apr. 29- Sat
Run Like a Wildebeest - Greg Flint's Run
Apr. 29- Sat
Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon
Apr. 30- Sun
Novi Half Marathon
Apr. 30- Sun
Moonlight Bootlegger 5K
May. 6- Sat
Kalamazoo Marathon and Borgess Run
May. 7- Sun
Kiwanis 5K Pennant Race
May. 7- Sun
 Le Chocolat
May. 7- Sun
Ann Arbor Goddess 5K & Mile Run/Walk
May. 14- Sun
Highland Loops Trail Run
May. 20- Sat
Heart and Sole Race
May. 20- Sat
The Great American Run
May. 21- Sun
STONY CREEK BACK TO THE BEACH HALF MARATHON 10K & 5K
May. 21- Sun
Top of Michigan Community Marathon, Half Marathon, and 10K
May. 27- Sat
HopCat Full Circle 5k
May. 28- Sun
Miles for Mankind
Jun. 3- Sat
River Bends Blue Color Run 5K
Jun. 3- Sat
Dexter-Ann Arbor Run
Jun. 4- Sun
Prove it 5K
Jun. 4- Sun
ACS - Strides for Life
Jun. 15- Thu
Firecracker 5K and Kids' 100-Meter Dash
Jul. 4- Tue
Ryan Shay Mid Summer Night Run
Jul. 4- Tue
Loopty Loop ULTRA (4, 8, 12 Hour)
Jul. 29- Sat
Jon Logan Memorial Du/Triathlon & Open Water Swim
Jul. 30- Sun
Loopty Loop RELAY (8 Hour)
Jul. 30- Sun
Dearborn Homecoming 5K
Aug. 6- Sun
Howell Melon Run
Aug. 18- Fri
Running Between the Vines
Aug. 19- Sat
Bark For Life Ann Arbor and Fido 5K/ 1 Mile Fun Run and Walk
Aug. 26- Sat
Grand Rapids Mud Run
Aug. 26- Sat
Vineyard to Bay 25k & 15k-10k Relay & 5k Walk/Run
Aug. 27- Sun
5K on the Runway
Sep. 3- Sun
Run Woodstock - Day 1
Sep. 8- Fri
Moonlight Bootlegger
Sep. 8- Fri
Run Woodstock - Day 2
Sep. 9- Sat
Growler Gallop 10 Mile and 5K
Sep. 10- Sun
Huddle Up 5K - 10K (MSU vs. U of M)
Sep. 17- Sun
Romeo 2 Richmond Half Marathon &  5K Run/walk
Sep. 17- Sun
Mighty Mac Bridge Race
Sep. 23- Sat
Thru the Leaves TRAIL Run
Sep. 30- Sat
Scrumpy Skedaddle
Oct. 1- Sun
Thru the Leaves ULTRA 50K & Relay
Oct. 1- Sun
Run Scream Run
Oct. 7- Sat
Lake Shore Lap
Oct. 14- Sat
Detroit Free Press/Chemical Bank Marathon
Oct. 15- Sun
Wicked Halloween Run
Oct. 29- Sun
VASA Trail Run
Nov. 11- Sat
ICCS Turkey Trot
Nov. 18- Sat
Kona Chocolate Run
Nov. 19- Sun
Ann Arbor Thanksgiving Day Turkey Trot
Nov. 23- Thu
Turkey TRAIL Trot (day 1)
Nov. 23- Thu
Turkey TRAIL Trot (day 2)
Nov. 24- Fri
Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon and 7.5 Miler
Nov. 24- Fri
The LeftOvers Half Marathon
Nov. 25- Sat
Holiday Hustle
Dec. 9- Sat


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED