forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Moonlight Bootlegger 5K
May. 9- Sat
Madison Heights Run for the Health of It
May. 9- Sat
Spring Snowman 5K Run/Walk & 10K Run
May. 9- Sat
Detroit Catholic Central Soles for Girasoles
May. 9- Sat
Ann Arbor Goddess 5K and Mile Run/Walk-  benefits Michigan Ovarian Cancer Alliance
May. 10- Sun
12th Annual Save the Manatee
May. 16- Sat
Fenton Tiger Run
May. 16- Sat
Around the Park for Autism
May. 16- Sat
Tone Up for Tune Ups
May. 16- Sat
Saint Ignace Rock & Run
May. 16- Sat
Back To The Beach Half Marathon 10k & 5k
May. 17- Sun
Rubber Ducky 5K
May. 17- Sun
Heart Breaker Challenge
May. 23- Sat
North Mitten Half Marathon and 10K
May. 24- Sun
Grosse Ile Memorial Day Race
May. 25- Mon
Novi Memorial Day Run
May. 25- Mon
Rainbow Run
May. 30- Sat
Superheroes of Hope- FUN RUN & WALK
May. 30- Sat
Run 2 Read
May. 30- Sat
Dexter-Ann Arbor Run
May. 31- Sun
Cipriano Classic 5k
Jun. 5- Fri
Huntington Reeds Lake Run
Jun. 6- Sat
Dundee Area Business Association (DABA) 5K Run and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk Scholarship Fundraiser
Jun. 6- Sat
Wings of Mercy Runway 5k
Jun. 6- Sat
SolesforCardio 5K Walk/Run
Jun. 6- Sat
BCBSM Riverfront Run
Jun. 6- Sat
Stampede Scleroderma
Jun. 7- Sun
Midland Young Life 5k Run/Walk
Jun. 13- Sat
Kona Strawberry Run
Jun. 19- Fri
Thru the Woods
Jun. 20- Sat
I Care 4 Healthcare 5K
Jun. 20- Sat
DeAndre's Cause 3rd Annual 5K Fun Run/Walk For The Cause
Jun. 20- Sat
Ryan's Run 5K for Education
Jun. 20- Sat
Eleonore Rocks Waterstone 1 Mile/5k
Jun. 20- Sat
Southfield Summer Soulstice
Jun. 20- Sat
Kristie Yaakoby Memorial Triathlon
Jun. 20- Sat
Plymouth YMCA Fathers Day Run
Jun. 21- Sun
Charlevoix Marathon
Jun. 27- Sat
Lake Cadillac Team Marathon+
Jun. 27- Sat
Run the Plank
Jun. 27- Sat
Clawson Freedom Run
Jun. 28- Sun
Ryan Shay Midsummer Night Run
Jul. 4- Sat
SWAMPFOOT 4 MILE
Jul. 11- Sat
1LT Jonathan Edds Memorial Classic
Jul. 11- Sat
The Mastodon
Jul. 11- Sat
2015 Forge Through Hell 5-K Extreme Challenge
Jul. 18- Sat
FORGE THROUGH HELL 5-K Extreeme Challenge
Jul. 18- Sat
Northville Road Runner Classic
Jul. 25- Sat
Miles for Mankind
Jul. 25- Sat
Cowbell Classic
Aug. 1- Sat
Stony Creek Distance Run
Aug. 6- Thu
Moonlight Bootlegger 5K West Michigan
Aug. 14- Fri
8th Annual Orthopedic Associates of Port Huron 10k, 5k & 1-mile Fun Run
Aug. 15- Sat
Cruise In Shoes 5K
Aug. 15- Sat
Run for the Hills
Aug. 15- Sat
Vineyard to Bay 25k
Aug. 23- Sun
Eat Dirt Mud Run
Aug. 29- Sat
Run for the Rolls 5K-1 Mile
Aug. 29- Sat
Cadillac Festival of Races
Sep. 5- Sat
Holland Haven Marathon
Sep. 12- Sat
Michigan Remembers 9-11 Fund's Run to Remember
Sep. 12- Sat
Save the Wildlife 5K Trail Run/Walk
Sep. 19- Sat
Albion 5K
Sep. 19- Sat
Detroit Women's Half Marathon and 5K
Sep. 20- Sun
The Drew Crew 5K & 10K Run, Walk or Roll
Sep. 20- Sun
Holland Hospital Park2Park 1/2 Marathon & 5K
Sep. 26- Sat
Mighty Mac Bridge Race
Sep. 26- Sat
The HealthPlus Brooksie Way
Sep. 27- Sun
20th Annual Michigan State Police Fall Color 5K Run/Walk
Oct. 3- Sat
Thru the Leaves
Oct. 3- Sat
Falling Waters Trail 5K/10K/Half-Marathon
Oct. 4- Sun
Eye-Care do You
Oct. 10- Sat
Veterans Honor Run
Nov. 14- Sat
Santa Hat Hustle
Dec. 12- Sat


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED