forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Old St Pat's Chicken Run
Sep. 3- Sat
Cadillac Festival of Races
Sep. 3- Sat
Priority Health Move to the Beats 5k/10k
Sep. 3- Sat
Labor Day Mackinac Bridge Run
Sep. 5- Mon
Run Woodstock - Day 1
Sep. 9- Fri
Run Woodstock - Day 2
Sep. 10- Sat
Run for Your Heart Community Races
Sep. 10- Sat
Ball and Chain 5k
Sep. 10- Sat
Wyandotte Step It Up! 5K
Sep. 10- Sat
Witch's Hat Run 25th Annual
Sep. 10- Sat
Growler Gallop Detroit
Sep. 11- Sun
Coopers Mini 5k and mile
Sep. 11- Sun
Camp Quality's 4th Annual Hero for a Day 5k
Sep. 11- Sun
Run For The Hills!
Sep. 17- Sat
Jackpot Event 5K Trail Run
Sep. 17- Sat
RUN on the TOWN
Sep. 17- Sat
CHSCF 5th Annual Glow Run
Sep. 17- Sat
Race for the DREAM
Sep. 17- Sat
Gilda's Club Walk & 5K Run
Sep. 17- Sat
Live Like Max 5k walk/run
Sep. 17- Sat
Knock Your Socks Off! 5K
Sep. 17- Sat
The Drew Crew 5K & 10K Run, Walk or Roll
Sep. 18- Sun
Timber Trail Races
Sep. 18- Sun
Romeo 2 Richmond Half Marathon & 5k Run/Walk
Sep. 18- Sun
Sault International Festival of Races
Sep. 24- Sat
Holland Hospital Park2Park 1/2 Marathon & 5K
Sep. 24- Sat
Mighty Mac Bridge Run
Sep. 24- Sat
Stephen Siller Tunnel To Towers 5K
Sep. 24- Sat
2016 Zaman Run Walk Picnic
Sep. 24- Sat
Hunt for a Cure 5k
Sep. 24- Sat
Pumpkinfest Run South Lyon
Sep. 24- Sat
Run, Walk & Wag 2 Read
Sep. 24- Sat
The HAP Brooksie Way
Sep. 25- Sun
2nd Annual Bramble Ramble
Sep. 25- Sun
Thru The Leaves Trail Run
Oct. 1- Sat
Little Traverse Half Marathon
Oct. 1- Sat
21st Annual Michigan State Police Fall Color 5K Run/Walk
Oct. 1- Sat
Scrumpy Skedaddle
Oct. 2- Sun
Heart of the Hills
Oct. 2- Sun
Sobriety Today Our Purpose 5k Run/Walk
Oct. 2- Sun
Footprints in the Forest VII
Oct. 2- Sun
Thru The Leaves 50K & Relay
Oct. 2- Sun
Run Scream Run
Oct. 8- Sat
Lions of Michigan Foundation
Oct. 8- Sat
4th Annual Lake Shore Lap
Oct. 8- Sat
Run4Wine
Oct. 8- Sat
2016 Eye Care, Do You?
Oct. 8- Sat
Squatchtober
Oct. 8- Sat
Weekend Warrior Runfest TM
Oct. 9- Sun
4th Annual Pistons Fit 5K
Oct. 9- Sun
Color Me Renton 5K Run/Walk Color Run
Oct. 16- Sun
The Runner's Fairway Series - Shepherd's Hollow Golf Club
Oct. 22- Sat
Westland Area Jaycees Veterans 5K
Oct. 22- Sat
Huddle Up 5K/10K (U of M vs. Michigan State)
Oct. 23- Sun
Run for HOPE
Oct. 23- Sun
Superhero 5k, benefiting Girls on the Run of Southeastern Michigan
Oct. 23- Sun
Frightful 5K - Move Across Troy
Oct. 23- Sun
HALLOWEEN HUSTLE 5K &8K
Oct. 30- Sun
Veterans Honor Run
Nov. 5- Sat
Monroe Half Marathon,5K & Fun Run
Nov. 6- Sun
The Runner's Fairway Series - Pine Trace Golf Club
Nov. 12- Sat
38th Annual Big Bird Run
Nov. 13- Sun
Highland
Nov. 13- Sun
Kona Chocolate Run
Nov. 20- Sun
Ann Arbor Thanksgiving Day Turkey Trot
Nov. 24- Thu
Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon amd 7 Miler
Nov. 25- Fri
Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon
Apr. 30- Sun
Kalamazoo Marathon and Borgess Run
May. 7- Sun
Bark For Life Ann Arbor and Fido 5K/ 1 Mile Fun Run and Walk
Aug. 26- Sat


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED