forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

TRI Goddess Weekend, Celebrating 10 Years
Jun. 22- Fri
Trenton Summer Festival 5K, 8K, and 1 Mile
Jun. 23- Sat
What the HILL ?!
Jun. 24- Sun
Clawson's 40th Annual Freedom Run
Jun. 24- Sun
Rotary Spree Run (Carnival Event)
Jun. 24- Sun
Why We Run Trails
Jun. 27- Wed
Firecracker 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Jul. 4- Wed
Hadley Run
Jul. 4- Wed
Ryan Shay MidSummer Night Run
Jul. 4- Wed
Hanover Firecracker
Jul. 4- Wed
$1000 Firecracker Mile
Jul. 4- Wed
Lake City Greatest 4th in the North
Jul. 4- Wed
Alpenfest Run
Jul. 14- Sat
Tawas Kiwanis Run By The Bay 5K
Jul. 14- Sat
3rd Annual Pure Detroit 5K
Jul. 15- Sun
Road Runner Classic
Jul. 21- Sat
Bean Days 5K
Jul. 21- Sat
Ice Cream Sundae 15k/5k
Jul. 22- Sun
Loopty Loop ULTRA (4, 8, 12 hour)
Jul. 28- Sat
Miles for Mankind
Jul. 28- Sat
Loopty Loop Half Marathon & Relay
Jul. 29- Sun
Ann Arbor TRI/Wolverine Collegiate TRI
Aug. 4- Sat
The RunGuru.com 5 X 5K  Relay
Aug. 4- Sat
Kayla O'Mara Memorial Race
Aug. 4- Sat
Dearborn Homecoming 5k
Aug. 5- Sun
Great Bacon Run
Aug. 11- Sat
3rd Annual Purple Polka Dot Race 5K and Family Fun Run
Aug. 12- Sun
Milford Memories Runs
Aug. 12- Sun
Running Between the Vines 5K, 5M, 13.1M
Aug. 18- Sat
Cruise In Shoes 5K Presented by Huntington
Aug. 18- Sat
Rally for Rochester 5K Fun Run Presented by the Rochester Area Jaycees
Aug. 18- Sat
Churchill Classic
Aug. 18- Sat
Swim to the Moon
Aug. 19- Sun
Grand Rapids Mud Run
Aug. 25- Sat
RUN FOR THE ROLL
Aug. 25- Sat
Vineyard to Bay 15k
Sep. 2- Sun
Gallup Gallop 5K | RELAY
Sep. 7- Fri
SwimRun Superior
Sep. 8- Sat
Grosse Pointe Run
Sep. 15- Sat
Chicken Run
Sep. 15- Sat
Detroit Women's Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Sep. 16- Sun
Timber Trail Race
Sep. 16- Sun
Golden Harvest Run/Walk
Sep. 22- Sat
Quarry Challenge
Sep. 23- Sun
Moonlight Bootlegger Grand Rapids
Sep. 28- Fri
Easterseals Miles That Matter
Sep. 29- Sat
23rd Annual Michigan State Police Fall Color 5K Run/Walk
Oct. 6- Sat
GRR Runway 5K
Oct. 6- Sat
Scrumpy Skedaddle
Oct. 7- Sun
Weekend Warrior Runfest
Oct. 7- Sun
Lake Shore Lap
Oct. 13- Sat
What The HILL ?! - Fall Version
Oct. 13- Sat
Fit 4 Fall 5K
Oct. 13- Sat
Miles for Missions-Mission Youth Detroit 5k run/walk
Oct. 14- Sun
Scare Away Hunger 5k
Oct. 21- Sun
Carpe Diem and Carpe Noctem Half Marathon and 5 Miler
Oct. 27- Sat
Hot Cocoa Classic
Nov. 3- Sat
Veterans Honor Run
Nov. 3- Sat
A2 Turkey Trot
Nov. 10- Sat
ICCS Turkey Trot
Nov. 17- Sat
Jackson YMCA Turkey Trot
Nov. 22- Thu
Mighy Gobbler 5k and 1 Mile Run/Walk on Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 22- Thu
Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon and 7.5 Mile Trail Race
Nov. 23- Fri


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED