forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Santa Hat Hustle
Dec. 10- Sat
7th Annual Shelby Twp Jingle Bell 5K Run/Walk
Dec. 18- Sun
Life Time Fitness Commitment Day 5k Run/ Walk
Jan. 1- Sun
Life Time Fitness Indoor Triathlon
Jan. 8- Sun
Winter Blast 5K
Feb. 18- Sat
Winter Blast Half Marathon, 10k and 5k
Feb. 26- Sun
The Pi Run Presented by Achatz Handmade Pie Company
Mar. 14- Tue
Bad Bunny 5K
Mar. 19- Sun
St. Patrick's Day Races
Mar. 19- Sun
Run For the Health of It
Apr. 15- Sat
6th Annual Houghton Lake Trail Run/Walk 5k
Apr. 22- Sat
Mercy Health Glass City Marathon
Apr. 23- Sun
Downriver Dash
Apr. 29- Sat
Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon
Apr. 30- Sun
Kalamazoo Marathon and Borgess Run
May. 7- Sun
 Le Chocolat
May. 7- Sun
Ann Arbor Goddess 5K & Mile Run/Walk
May. 14- Sun
Highland Loops Trail Run
May. 20- Sat
STONY CREEK BACK TO THE BEACH HALF MARATHON 10K & 5K
May. 21- Sun
Top of Michigan Community Marathon, Half Marathon, and 10K
May. 27- Sat
Dexter-Ann Arbor Run
Jun. 4- Sun
ACS - Strides for Life
Jun. 15- Thu
Firecracker 5K and Kids' 100-Meter Dash
Jul. 4- Tue
Loopty Loop ULTRA (4, 8, 12 Hour)
Jul. 29- Sat
Loopty Loop RELAY (8 Hour)
Jul. 30- Sun
Running Between the Vines
Aug. 19- Sat
Bark For Life Ann Arbor and Fido 5K/ 1 Mile Fun Run and Walk
Aug. 26- Sat
Vineyard to Bay 25k & 15k-10k Relay & 5k Walk/Run
Aug. 27- Sun
Run Woodstock - Day 1
Sep. 8- Fri
Run Woodstock - Day 2
Sep. 9- Sat
Scrumpy Skedaddle
Oct. 1- Sun
Run Scream Run
Oct. 7- Sat
VASA Trail Run
Nov. 11- Sat
ICCS Turkey Trot
Nov. 18- Sat
Ann Arbor Thanksgiving Day Turkey Trot
Nov. 23- Thu
Holiday Hustle
Dec. 9- Sat


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED