forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Why We Run Roads and Trails
Apr. 21- Sat
Commerce Little League HOME Run 5k and Fun Run
Apr. 22- Sun
McLaren Let's Move Festival of Races
Apr. 28- Sat
Excel Employment Options 3rd Annual Superhero 5K
Apr. 28- Sat
Trail Marathon, 50K & Road Ends 5 Mile
Apr. 29- Sun
I RAN THE D
Apr. 29- Sun
May the 4th Be with You
May. 4- Fri
Upland Hills Over the Hills and Through The Woods  Trail Run
May. 5- Sat
The Super Run 10k/5k
May. 5- Sat
10th Annual Chuck Keegan Race for the Kids
May. 5- Sat
Le Chocolat
May. 6- Sun
Hightail to Ale 5K
May. 11- Fri
Prove it 5K
May. 12- Sat
Spring Sn0wman 5K Run/Walk & 10K Run
May. 12- Sat
Bookin' It For Your Library 5K and Dewey Decimal Dash
May. 12- Sat
North Brothers Ford/City of Westland 5K Fun Run
May. 12- Sat
Ann Arbor Goddess 5K & 1 mile
May. 13- Sun
Moonlight Bootlegger 5K
May. 18- Fri
Downriver YMCA River Run
May. 18- Fri
15th Annual Save the Manatee
May. 19- Sat
Highland Loops Trail Run
May. 19- Sat
Strohs Legend Run
May. 19- Sat
St. Ignace Rock & Run
May. 19- Sat
Miss Belding's Royal 5k Trail Run and Walk
May. 19- Sat
The Great American Run/Walk
May. 20- Sun
Ann Arbor Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
May. 20- Sun
STONY CREEK BACK TO THE BEACH HALF MARATHON 10K & 5K
May. 20- Sun
Top of Michigan Marathon
May. 26- Sat
HopCat Extra Time 5K
May. 27- Sun
Grosse Ile Memorial Day Run
May. 28- Mon
May the Fourth Be with You Virtual 4K
May. 29- Tue
HeartMILake Virtual Race
Jun. 1- Fri
Island Lake Triathlon
Jun. 2- Sat
Run 2 Save Our Youth
Jun. 2- Sat
Flapjack 5k & 1 Mile Run/Walk
Jun. 3- Sun
Stampede Scleroderma
Jun. 3- Sun
Three Parks Trail Run 50K - 25K
Jun. 9- Sat
Detroit Riverfront Run
Jun. 9- Sat
Run For Nature 5k Run/Walk and Little Sprout Sprint
Jun. 10- Sun
ACS - Strides for Life: 25, 50, 75, 100 Miles
Jun. 16- Sat
Riverview Summit Run
Jun. 16- Sat
Sprint and Splash at Lake St. Clair
Jun. 16- Sat
TRI Goddess Weekend, Celebrating 10 Years
Jun. 22- Fri
Trenton Summer Festival 5K, 8K, and 1 Mile
Jun. 23- Sat
What the HILL ?!
Jun. 24- Sun
Clawson's 40th Annual Freedom Run
Jun. 24- Sun
Firecracker 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run
Jul. 4- Wed
$1000 Firecracker Mile
Jul. 4- Wed
Lake City Greatest 4th in the North
Jul. 4- Wed
3rd Annual Pure Detroit 5K
Jul. 15- Sun
Road Runner Classic
Jul. 21- Sat
Ice Cream Sundae 15k/5k
Jul. 22- Sun
Loopty Loop ULTRA (4, 8, 12 hour)
Jul. 28- Sat
Loopty Loop Half Marathon & Relay
Jul. 29- Sun
Ann Arbor TRI/Wolverine Collegiate TRI
Aug. 4- Sat
The RunGuru.com 5 Person Relay
Aug. 4- Sat
Dearborn Homecoming 5k
Aug. 5- Sun
Great Bacon Run
Aug. 11- Sat
Running Between the Vines 5K, 5M, 13.1M
Aug. 18- Sat
Swim to the Moon
Aug. 19- Sun
Grand Rapids Mud Run
Aug. 25- Sat
Vineyard to Bay 15k
Sep. 2- Sun
SwimRun Superior
Sep. 8- Sat
Grosse Pointe Run
Sep. 15- Sat
Detroit Women's Half Marathon, 10K, 5K
Sep. 16- Sun
Timber Trail Race
Sep. 16- Sun
Golden Harvest Run/Walk
Sep. 22- Sat
Moonlight Bootlegger Grand Rapids
Sep. 28- Fri
23rd Annual Michigan State Police Fall Color 5K Run/Walk
Oct. 6- Sat
GRR Runway 5K
Oct. 6- Sat
Scrumpy Skedaddle
Oct. 7- Sun
Lake Shore Lap
Oct. 13- Sat
What The HILL ?! - Fall Version
Oct. 13- Sat
Miles for Missions-Mission Youth Detroit 5k run/walk
Oct. 14- Sun
Carpe Diem and Carpe Noctem Half Marathon and 5 Miler
Oct. 27- Sat
Hot Cocoa Classic
Nov. 3- Sat
Veterans Honor Run
Nov. 3- Sat
A2 Turkey Trot
Nov. 10- Sat
ICCS Turkey Trot
Nov. 17- Sat
Jackson YMCA Turkey Trot
Nov. 22- Thu
Mighy Gobbler 5k and 1 Mile Run/Walk on Thanksgiving Day
Nov. 22- Thu
Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon and 7.5 Mile Trail Race
Nov. 23- Fri


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED