forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!


* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Oct. 30- Sun
Scare for CARE: Halloween 5K
Oct. 30- Sun
Veterans Honor Run
Nov. 5- Sat
Monroe Half Marathon,5K & Fun Run
Nov. 6- Sun
4 Star 4 Miler
Nov. 6- Sun
The Runner's Fairway Series - Pine Trace Golf Club
Nov. 12- Sat
Outrun Hunger
Nov. 12- Sat
38th Annual Big Bird Run
Nov. 13- Sun
Nov. 13- Sun
A2 Turkey Trot
Nov. 19- Sat
ICCS Turkey Trot
Nov. 19- Sat
Kona Chocolate Run
Nov. 20- Sun
Turkey TRAIL Trot
Nov. 24- Thu
Strategic Staffing Solutions Turkey Trot
Nov. 24- Thu
Ann Arbor Thanksgiving Day Turkey Trot
Nov. 24- Thu
Black Toenail Friday Half Marathon amd 7 Miler
Nov. 25- Fri
Turkey TRAIL Trot (day 2)
Nov. 25- Fri
The LeftOvers TRAIL Half Marathon
Nov. 26- Sat
6th Annual Gobbler Gallop
Nov. 26- Sat
VBPSEF Belleville Jingle Bell 5K/1K
Dec. 3- Sat
7th Annual Shelby Twp Jingle Bell 5K Run/Walk
Dec. 18- Sun
Winter Blast Half Marathon, 10k and 5k
Feb. 26- Sun
The Pi Run Presented by Achatz Handmade Pie Company
Mar. 14- Tue
Mercy Health Glass City Marathon
Apr. 23- Sun
Downriver Dash
Apr. 29- Sat
Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon
Apr. 30- Sun
Kalamazoo Marathon and Borgess Run
May. 7- Sun
Ann Arbor Goddess 5K & Mile Run/Walk
May. 14- Sun
Highland Loops Trail Run
May. 20- Sat
Firecracker 5K and Kids' 100-Meter Dash
Jul. 4- Tue
Bark For Life Ann Arbor and Fido 5K/ 1 Mile Fun Run and Walk
Aug. 26- Sat

Visit our Advertisers! site contents copyright 1996-2012 |, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED