forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Fight for Air Climb 2015
Mar. 1- Sun
Hoodie Hoo 5K
Mar. 1- Sun
Florida Keys Sombrero Beach Run
Mar. 7- Sat
The Lucky Leprechaun Race
Mar. 7- Sat
Run 3.14 Pi
Mar. 14- Sat
Stoney Creek Pi Mile Run
Mar. 14- Sat
Bay Area Runners Club St. Patrick's Day Races
Mar. 15- Sun
St. Patrick's Parade Corktown Races presented by Strategic Staffing Solutions
Mar. 15- Sun
Pot O' Gold
Mar. 17- Tue
No Frills All Thrills  Trail Run
Mar. 21- Sat
The MudDogs - Half / 10k / 5k
Mar. 22- Sun
Passion for Life 5K/5M Run
Mar. 28- Sat
Ann Arbor Marathon
Mar. 29- Sun
Rock CF Rivers Half Marathon, Relay & 5K Run/Walk
Mar. 29- Sun
Mountain Man Trail Run & Hike
Mar. 29- Sun
The Tutu Run
Apr. 18- Sat
Why We Run
Apr. 19- Sun
TRI TO FINISH Freeland Walleye Festival
Apr. 23- Thu
Downriver Dash 5K Run/Walk
Apr. 25- Sat
Let's Move Festival of Races
Apr. 25- Sat
4th Annual Houghton Lake Trail Run/Walk 5k
Apr. 25- Sat
Run Like a Wildebeest - Greg Flint's Run
Apr. 25- Sat
Novi Half Marathon
May. 2- Sat
TRI TO FINISH Cinco De Mayo 5k/10k
May. 2- Sat
The Super Run - Detroit
May. 2- Sat
Le Chocolat
May. 3- Sun
Moonlight Bootlegger 5K
May. 9- Sat
12th Annual Save the Manatee
May. 16- Sat
Fenton Tiger Run
May. 16- Sat
Around the Park for Autism
May. 16- Sat
Tone Up for Tune Ups
May. 16- Sat
Back To The Beach Half Marathon 10k & 5k
May. 17- Sun
Heart Breaker Challenge
May. 23- Sat
North Mitten Half Marathon and 10K
May. 24- Sun
Cipriano Classic 5k
Jun. 5- Fri
Huntington Reeds Lake Run
Jun. 6- Sat
Dundee Area Business Association (DABA) 5K Run and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk Scholarship Fundraiser
Jun. 6- Sat
Midland Young Life 5k Run/Walk
Jun. 13- Sat
Kona Strawberry Run
Jun. 19- Fri
I Care 4 Healthcare 5K
Jun. 20- Sat
DeAndre's Cause 3rd Annual 5K Fun Run/Walk For The Cause
Jun. 20- Sat
Ryan's Run 5K for Education
Jun. 20- Sat
Charlevoix Marathon
Jun. 27- Sat
Lake Cadillac Team Marathon+
Jun. 27- Sat
SWAMPFOOT 4 MILE
Jul. 11- Sat
1LT Jonathan Edds Memorial Classic
Jul. 11- Sat
The Mastodon
Jul. 11- Sat
2015 Forge Through Hell 5-K Extreme Challenge
Jul. 18- Sat
Northville Road Runner Classic
Jul. 25- Sat
Moonlight Bootlegger 5K West Michigan
Aug. 14- Fri
8th Annual Orthopedic Associates of Port Huron 10k, 5k & 1-mile Fun Run
Aug. 15- Sat
Vineyard to Bay 25k
Aug. 23- Sun
Holland Haven Marathon
Sep. 12- Sat
Save the Wildlife 5K Trail Run/Walk
Sep. 19- Sat
Albion 5K
Sep. 19- Sat
Detroit Women's Half Marathon and 5K
Sep. 20- Sun
Holland Hospital Park2Park 1/2 Marathon & 5K
Sep. 26- Sat
20th Annual Michigan State Police Fall Color 5K Run/Walk
Oct. 3- Sat
Falling Waters Trail 5K/10K/Half-Marathon
Oct. 4- Sun
Eye-Care do You
Oct. 10- Sat


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED