forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Interviews
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar
You will be redirected to add your event after payment!
Go back to the two choices! / Go to Calendar Home Page!

 

* on all pages that include upcoming events

Be among these Feature Events!

Save the Wildlife 5K Trail Run/Walk
Sep. 20- Sat
Soles for Cardio 5K Walk/Run
Sep. 20- Sat
Dirty Apple Obstacle Run
Sep. 20- Sat
3rd Annual Race in These Shoes Glow Run
Sep. 20- Sat
Detroit Women's Half Marathon and 5k
Sep. 21- Sun
Midnight's Wish K9 5K Fun Run
Sep. 21- Sun
The Drew Crew 5K and 10K Run, Walk or Roll
Sep. 21- Sun
RUN FOR HEROES MARATHON
Sep. 21- Sun
Golden Grizzlies Homecoming Run
Sep. 21- Sun
Sault International Marathon
Sep. 27- Sat
Sam Adams Mighty Mac Bridge Race
Sep. 27- Sat
Little Traverse Half Marathon and 10K Run/Walk
Sep. 27- Sat
The Brooksie Way
Sep. 28- Sun
American Lung Association - LUNG FORCE Run/Walk Detroit
Oct. 3- Fri
Wayne County Heroes on Hines Half Marathon and 5K Run
Oct. 4- Sat
Michigan State Police 19th Annual Fall Color 5K Run/Walk
Oct. 4- Sat
Vine Wine'd
Oct. 4- Sat
5K Mountain Challenge Benefitting Mt. Brighton Adaptive Sports
Oct. 4- Sat
Scrumpy Skedaddle
Oct. 5- Sun
Troy High School 5k and Fun Run - 4th Annual
Oct. 5- Sun
Pistons Fit 5K & Kids Fun Run
Oct. 5- Sun
Footprints in the Forest V
Oct. 5- Sun
Run4Wine
Oct. 9- Thu
Horton Lake Outbreak
Oct. 10- Fri
Run Scream Run
Oct. 11- Sat
Rail Run 100
Oct. 11- Sat
Footprints of Peace Track & Trail 5k
Oct. 11- Sat
Run2payitforward 10 Mile & 5K
Oct. 12- Sun
Wild Life Marathon
Oct. 12- Sun
The WALK
Oct. 18- Sat
5K ZOMBIE RUN & MINI-MONSTER 1 MILE RUN/WALK
Oct. 18- Sat
Lights For Love Twilight run/walk
Oct. 18- Sat
HALLOWEEN HUSTLE
Oct. 25- Sat
Superhero 5k
Oct. 25- Sat
Wicked Halloween Run
Oct. 26- Sun
Outrun Hunger
Nov. 1- Sat
Back to the Wild
Nov. 2- Sun
Dia de Los Muertos (Day of the Dead) 5K Fun Run/Walk and Kids Dash
Nov. 2- Sun
Hideous Holiday Sweater Run
Nov. 8- Sat
Mt.Brighton Hot Cocoa Classic 5k & Mountain Mile
Nov. 8- Sat
Big Bird Run
Nov. 9- Sun
Monroe Half Marathon
Nov. 9- Sun
Highland Rugged Man
Nov. 9- Sun
Kona Chocolate Run
Nov. 16- Sun
Ann Arbor Thanksgiving Day Turkey Trot
Nov. 27- Thu
Lansing Turkey Trot
Nov. 27- Thu
Raisin Valley Turkey Trot
Nov. 27- Thu
Fort Lauderdale A1A Marathon & Half Marathon
Feb. 15- Sun
12th Annual Save the Manatee
May. 16- Sat
Charlevoix Marathon
Jun. 27- Sat


Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED