RunMichigan Race Calendar - Just Added Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 223 Calendar Events

December 31, 2019- Tuesday

Bling in the New Year

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K | 5K
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48103
 

September 27, 2020- Sunday

The Dirty Mitten

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile | 12 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Middleville, MI Zip: 49333
 

November 26, 2020- Thursday

Lansing Turkey Trot

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48933
 

February 09, 2020- Sunday

Winterfest 5K and Pancake Breakfast

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Southgate, MI Zip: 48195
 

December 31, 2019- Tuesday

Belle Isle New Year's Eve FunRun/walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48225
  • ** USATF Certified
 

December 31, 2019- Tuesday

New Years

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 8K
  • Location: Flint, MI Zip: 48503
 

May 02, 2020- Saturday

Tulip Time Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | other
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49423
 

August 08, 2020- Saturday

BWL Hometown Power 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48910
 

August 01, 2020- Saturday

Crystal Run the Lake

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5 Mile | 3 Mile
  • Location: Crystal, MI Zip: 48818
 

August 08, 2020- Saturday

Mint City Races

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10 Mile
  • Location: St. Johns, MI Zip: 48879
 

July 25, 2020- Saturday

Be Well at ECHRS 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Charlotte, MI Zip: 48813
 

July 18, 2020- Saturday

Strut for the Strays

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Battle Creek, MI Zip: 49015
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 24, 2020- Friday

Dansville 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1/4 Mile
  • Location: Dansville, MI Zip: 48819
 

July 11, 2020- Saturday

Elsie Dairy Dash

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K
  • Location: Elsie, MI Zip: 48831
 

June 13, 2020- Saturday

Pewamo St. Joseph Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 2 Mile
  • Location: Pewamo , MI Zip: 48873
 

June 06, 2020- Saturday

Paws in the Park 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Jackson, MI Zip: 49203
 

April 04, 2020- Saturday

Pathway to Spring 10 mile and 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 10 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI Zip: 48858
 

November 08, 2020- Sunday

Woldumar Run-A-Munk Trail Race 5k/10k

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48917
 

October 10, 2020- Saturday

Lane Walker Foundation Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Alma, MI Zip: 48801
 

April 25, 2020- Saturday

2020 Spring Chicken 5k Fun Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Milford, MI Zip: 48381
 

June 17, 2020- Wednesday

Twilight Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48933
 

July 19, 2020- Sunday

Run for Fame

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48933
 

February 08, 2020- Saturday

Frosty Five Trail Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5 Mile
  • Location: Adrian, MI Zip: 49221
 

May 25, 2020- Monday

Grosse Ile Memorial Day Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 8K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Grosse Ile, MI Zip: 48138
 

January 11, 2020- Saturday

Ididarun XC Night run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 4 Mile | 8 Mile | 8 Mile
  • Location: Linden, MI Zip: 48451
 

December 15, 2019- Sunday

Snow Dash 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lake Orion, MI Zip: 48360
 

September 13, 2020- Sunday

Whitehills 5k Run/Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: East Lansing, MI Zip: 48823
 

October 17, 2020- Saturday

Dragons in the Woods

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Holt, MI Zip: 48842
 

March 08, 2020- Sunday

Winter Warriors Series MudDog Half/10K/5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Mount Pleasant, MI Zip: 48858
 

February 09, 2020- Sunday

Winter Warriors Series IceCube Half/10K/5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Mount Pleasant, MI Zip: 48858
 

January 19, 2020- Sunday

Winter Warriors Snowmans Half/10K/5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Mount Pleasant, MI Zip: 48858
 

July 11, 2020- Saturday

Elsie Dairy Dash

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K
  • Location: Elsie, MI Zip: 48831
 

June 06, 2020- Saturday

Curwood Festival Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Owosoo, MI Zip: 48867
 

April 19, 2020- Sunday

Florence Scott Libbey 419 Day Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 4 Mile | 1 Mile
  • Location: Toledo, OH Zip: 43606
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

April 19, 2020- Sunday

Yellow Jacket Challenge

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Greenville, MI Zip: 48838
  • ** USATF Certified
 

Calendar Events 1 to 35 of 223