forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC :: NEWS
Google Custom Search

Friday, July 15, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

1 2 3 ... 1139 1140 1141 >

Upcoming Featured Races »

Loopty Loop Ultra Marathon
Jul. 30- Sat
Jon Logan Memorial Triathlon & Open Water Swim
Jul. 31- Sun
Electric Bolt 8K and 5K
Jul. 31- Sun
Stony Creek Distance Run
Aug. 4- Thu
Dearborn Homecoming 5k and Family Fun Run
Aug. 7- Sun
Birmingham Harriers 5K Run/Walk
Aug. 7- Sun
Milford Memories Run
Aug. 14- Sun

Popular Videos (60 days) »

Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED