forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Interviews
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC :: NEWS
Google Custom Search

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

1 2 3 ... 946 947 948 >

Upcoming Featured Races »

2014 OXLO Help Kids Succeed 5K
Aug. 22- Fri
Run for the Rolls
Aug. 23- Sat
Eat Dirt Mud Run
Aug. 23- Sat
Vineyard to Bay 25k
Aug. 24- Sun
Merrell Down and Dirty Obstacle Race presented by Subaru - Detroit
Aug. 24- Sun
Advia 5K Sunset Run/Walk
Aug. 27- Wed
Cadillac Festival of Races
Aug. 30- Sat
Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED