RunMichigan Race Calendar - Just Added Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 465 Calendar Events

May 31, 2020- Sunday

Hugs From David 5k Run/Walk

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lake Orion, MI Zip: 48360
 

November 07, 2020- Saturday

Run the Bends (Half Marathon & 5 Mile)

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5 Mile
  • Location: Shelby Township, MI Zip: 48317
 

May 29, 2020- Friday

Island Time

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Brighton, MI Zip: 48116
 

July 04, 2020- Saturday

Beulah Firecracker 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Beulah, MI Zip: 49617
 

July 04, 2020- Saturday

Hanover Firecracker

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Hanover, MI Zip: 49241
  • ** USATF Certified
 

March 14, 2020- Saturday

FSCA 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K | other
  • Location: Jackson , MI Zip: 49203
 

October 04, 2020- Sunday

Thru The Leaves 5K, 10K & Half Marathon

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Rochester Hills, MI Zip: 48307
 

April 25, 2020- Saturday

Run for the Money

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI Zip: 48302
 

October 03, 2020- Saturday

Thru The Leaves 50K (Solo & Relay)

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 50K | 50K
  • Location: Rochester Hills, MI Zip: 48307
 

May 23, 2020- Saturday

Kick-Off to Summer Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Grand Haven, MI Zip: 49417
  • ** USATF Certified
 

February 08, 2020- Saturday

Valentine's Dash 5K

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Kentwood, MI Zip: 49508
 

July 17, 2020- Friday

The Ode Triple Play

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 4 Mile | 8 Mile | 12 Mile
  • Location: Holly, MI Zip: 48442
 

May 10, 2020- Sunday

The Judy V. Spencer Fund's 5k-9 Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Bay City, MI Zip: 48706
 

August 08, 2020- Saturday

Harborun

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Elk Rapids, MI Zip: 49629
 

February 22, 2020- Saturday

Frozen Torch 5k

  • Event Type: SNOWSHOE RACING
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Central Lake, MI Zip: 49622
 

June 06, 2020- Saturday

Shriners' Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K
  • Location: Clio, MI Zip: 48420
 

June 20, 2020- Saturday

SMAT Airport 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Ionia, MI Zip: 48846
 

March 14, 2020- Saturday

Nain Rouge Gaine

  • Event Type: ADVENTURE RACING
  • Distance(s): 30K
  • Location: Milford, MI Zip: 48381
 

October 31, 2020- Saturday

#RunLudington Run For Your Lives 5k/10k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Ludington, MI Zip: 49431
 

August 01, 2020- Saturday

#RunLudington Run The Beach 5k

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Ludington, MI Zip: 49431
 

March 14, 2020- Saturday

#RunLudington Irish Jog 5k/10k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Ludington, MI Zip: 49431
 

January 25, 2020- Saturday

Winter Switchbacks Race

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Grass Lake, MI Zip: 49240
 

August 22, 2020- Saturday

Spectrum Health Danish Dash

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K
  • Location: Greenville, MI Zip: 48838
 

July 04, 2020- Saturday

Hadley Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Hadley, MI Zip: 48440
 

June 20, 2020- Saturday

Courthouse Classic

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile | 1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Lagrange, IN Zip: 46761
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

July 18, 2020- Saturday

Founders Beer Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49503
 

Calendar Events 36 to 70 of 465