RunMichigan Race Calendar - Popular Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 239 Calendar Events

December 31, 2019- Tuesday

Goodbye 19 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Rochester, MI Zip: 48307
  Popular Event :: Viewed 1070 times!

May 09, 2020- Saturday

Amway River Bank Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 25K | 10K | 5K | 5K
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49501
  • ** USATF Certified
  Popular Event :: Viewed 656 times!

December 14, 2019- Saturday

Pinch the Grinch

  • Event Type: OTHER
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1/4 Mile
  • Location: White Lake, MI Zip: 48383
 

December 19, 2019- Thursday

2019 UGLY SWEATER 1 MILE, 5K, 10K, 13.1, 26.2

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48104
 

March 07, 2020- Saturday

B Nektar 5K - Brewery Running Series

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Ferndale, MI Zip: 48220
 

January 25, 2020- Saturday

OPC 10th Annual Indoor Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Rochester, MI Zip: 48307
 

December 15, 2019- Sunday

2019 CUPCAKE DAY 1 MILE, 5K, 10K, 13.1, 26.2

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48104
 

May 03, 2020- Sunday

Spring Robin Races

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Novi, MI Zip: 48374
 

June 27, 2020- Saturday

MISH Waterfront Half Marathon & 10K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K
  • Location: Gladstone, MI Zip: 49837
 

July 18, 2020- Saturday

Ode to Laz Michigan Backyard Ultra

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): other | 100K | 26.2 Mile | 10K | 50 Mile
  • Location: Holly, MI Zip: 48442
 

March 14, 2020- Saturday

2020 Clare Irish Festival Road Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 2 Mile | 1/2 Mile
  • Location: Clare, MI Zip: 48617
 

May 17, 2020- Sunday

Will Run for Pie

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Highland, MI Zip: 48357
 

April 26, 2020- Sunday

Blue Ribbon Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Woodhaven, MI Zip: 48183
 

January 18, 2020- Saturday

Portland Winter Run 5k run/walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Portland, MI Zip: 48875
 

December 20, 2019- Friday

2019 KRAMPUS 1 MILE, 5K, 10K, 13.1, 26.2

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48104
 

December 13, 2019- Friday

Hot-Cha-Cha 5K Mug Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Blissfield, MI Zip: 49228
 

May 02, 2020- Saturday

Homegrown 5K - Brewery Running Series

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Oxford, MI Zip: 48371
 

December 21, 2019- Saturday

NO PLACE LIKE HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS 1 MILE, 5K, 10K, 13.1, 26.2

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48104
 

Calendar Events 1 to 35 of 239