forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar :: 25 most recently added events

February 18, 2017- Saturday
Petoskey's Winter Carnival 5k/1k Fun Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1K
Location: Petoskey , MI Zip: 49770
September 10, 2017- Sunday
Holland Haven Marathon, Half Marathon and 8K
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 26.2 Mile | 13.1 Mile | 5 Mile
Location: Holland , MI Zip: 49423
** USATF Certified
September 23, 2017- Saturday
Holland Hospital Park2Park 1/2 Marathon & 5K
Event Type: OTHER
Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5K
Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49424
July 02, 2017- Sunday
Stony Lake Sparkler 5k
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Shelby, MI Zip: 49455
April 15, 2017- Saturday
Tech Trek 5K Run/Walk
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Brownstown, Mi, MI Zip: 48173
November 19, 2017- Sunday
Kona Chocolate Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 10K | 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Plymouth, MI Zip: 48170
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
October 29, 2017- Sunday
Wicked Halloween Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 10K | 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Plymouth, MI Zip: 48170
** USATF Certified
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
April 30, 2017- Sunday
Novi Half Marathon
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
Location: Novi, MI Zip: 48374
** USATF Certified
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
April 23, 2017- Sunday
Kona Cheesecake Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 8K | 5K
Location: Farmington Hills, MI Zip: 48334
** USATF Certified
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
April 02, 2017- Sunday
Buffalo Wild Wings Race
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 8K | 5K
Location: West Bloomfield, MI Zip: 48322
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
July 29, 2017- Saturday
Cereal City Triathlon
Event Type: TRIATHLON
Distance(s): other
Location: Battle Creel, MI Zip: 49015
July 01, 2017- Saturday
Battle Creek Half Marathon and 5k
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5K
Location: Battle Creek, MI Zip: 49037
May 19, 2017- Friday
Let Me Run SpringFest 5k
Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Galesburg, MI Zip: 49053
April 01, 2017- Saturday
PH1LL Foundation 5K
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48243
March 25, 2017- Saturday
Shamrock Run 5k & fitness walk
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Kalamazoo, MI Zip: 49008
May 20, 2017- Saturday
Dart Frog Dash
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 5K | 1K
NOT IN MICHIGAN
Location: Toledo, OH Zip: 43614
** USATF Certified
September 08, 2017- Friday
Moonlight Bootlegger
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Rockford, MI Zip: 49431
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
May 28, 2017- Sunday
HopCat Full Circle 5k
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Grand Rapids , MI Zip: 49503
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
March 04, 2017- Saturday
Winter Trail Fest
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 13.1 Mile
Location: Middleville, MI Zip: 49333
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
April 08, 2017- Saturday
Hero Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 10K | 5K
Location: Niles, MI Zip: 49120
March 11, 2017- Saturday
Clover Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 10K
Location: Shelby Twp, MI Zip: 48316
July 17, 2017- Monday
Dart for Art - Ann Arbor Mile
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 1 Mile
Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48104
** USATF Certified
May 13, 2017- Saturday
Bark Bray Neigh 5k
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Harrison, MI Zip: 48625
April 08, 2017- Saturday
Healthy Hustle 5k
Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
Distance(s): 5K
Location: East Lansing, MI Zip: 48823
April 23, 2017- Sunday
Gazelle Girl Half Marathon 10k 5k
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49503
** USATF Certified

Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED