forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar :: 25 most recently added events

June 26, 2016- Sunday
Clawson Freedom Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Clawson, MI Zip: 48017
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
June 25, 2016- Saturday
Ranger Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Cassopolis, MI Zip: 49031
May 20, 2016- Friday
YMCA Wyandotte River Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Wyandotte, MI Zip: 48192
July 04, 2016- Monday
Smile Through The Miles 5k/10k Run/Walk
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 10K
Location: Johannesburg, MI Zip: 49506
June 17, 2016- Friday
Light Up the Rez 5K Reservation Run
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K
Location: Fulton, MI Zip: 49052
November 06, 2016- Sunday
Monroe Half Marathon,5K & Fun Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Monroe, MI Zip: 48161
** USATF Certified
June 17, 2016- Friday
Southgate Heritage Days 5K Glow Run
Event Type: OTHER
Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Southgate, MI Zip: 48195
June 25, 2016- Saturday
Run The Fileds 5K & Family Fun Run
Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Davison, MI Zip: 48423
May 07, 2016- Saturday
Earth, Wind & Tired
Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Muskegon, MI Zip: 49445
May 14, 2016- Saturday
Woofer Walk & 5k
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile | 5K
Location: East Lansing, MI Zip: 48824
June 02, 2016- Thursday
Northern Lower Michigan All comer Track meets
Event Type: TRACK
Distance(s): 1/4 Mile | 1/2 Mile | 1 Mile | 100 Meter | 200 Meter
Location: Kalkaska, Elk Rapids, Macelona, Traverse City , MI Zip: 49656
July 16, 2016- Saturday
Hess Lake Run For A-T
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
Location: Newaygo, MI Zip: 49337
June 05, 2016- Sunday
Hawk Island Spring Triathlon
Event Type: TRIATHLON
Distance(s): other
Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48910
June 04, 2016- Saturday
Hawk Island Triathlon Kid's Race
Event Type: TRIATHLON
Distance(s): other
Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48910
May 18, 2016- Wednesday
Infinite Multisprot Triathlon Club - May Meeting
Event Type: OTHER
Distance(s): other
Location: Rochester, MI Zip: 48307
August 14, 2016- Sunday
Milford Memories Run
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K | 10K
Location: Milford, MI Zip: 48381
** USATF Certified
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
June 04, 2016- Saturday
Polly Ann Trail 10K Run/Walk
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 10K
Location: Imlay City, MI Zip: 48444
June 25, 2016- Saturday
HUB 5K Run/Walk
Event Type: OTHER
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI Zip: 48303
July 26, 2016- Tuesday
10th Annual Running Bear 5K Run/Walk & 1/2 Mile Kids' Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1/2 Mile
Location: Glen Arbor, MI Zip: 49636
June 11, 2016- Saturday
SummerBlast 5K
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Flat Rock, MI Zip: 48134
May 31, 2016- Tuesday
Downtown Detroit Run/Walk – Mercury Bar
Event Type: TRAINING
Distance(s): 4 Mile | 6 Mile
Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48216
May 24, 2016- Tuesday
Downtown Detroit Run/Walk – Taqueria El Nacimiento
Event Type: TRAINING
Distance(s): 4 Mile | 6 Mile
Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48209
May 17, 2016- Tuesday
Downtown Detroit Run/Walk – Tony V's
Event Type: TRAINING
Distance(s): 4 Mile | 6 Mile
Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48202
June 21, 2016- Tuesday
Red Pine Solstice Run with the Sun
Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
Distance(s): 2 Mile
Location: Kent City, MI Zip: 49330
April 30, 2016- Saturday
Kirk Pedersen's Powder to the People
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Commerce Township, MI Zip: 48390

Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED