forum | videos | results | calendar | photos | high school | store | news | columns | resources | college | event coverage | Elite
» Welcome to Michigan's Best Source for Running Information.» Click for our FEATURED CALENDAR RACES!
RMDC Calendar :: 25 most recently added events

May 20, 2015- Wednesday
Infinite Multisport Triathlon Club - May General Meeting
Event Type: OTHER
Distance(s): other
Location: Rohester, MI Zip: 48307
April 19, 2015- Sunday
Shamrock 'n Run Family 1 Mi Fun Run and 5K Race Walk
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K
Location: Milford , MI Zip: 48380
July 25, 2015- Saturday
The 3rd Annual Jingle Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1K
Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48104
July 15, 2015- Wednesday
Camp Sunshine's Run for the Sun
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49423
June 06, 2015- Saturday
Macomb Christian 5K Run/Walk
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 3 Mile
Location: Shelby, MI Zip: 48316
May 30, 2015- Saturday
Run with Your Pack HA5K
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K
Location: Holly, MI Zip: 48442
August 29, 2015- Saturday
Hastings Summerfest Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 10K
Location: Hastings, MI Zip: 49058
** USATF Certified
July 15, 2015- Wednesday
UP North Cross Country Camp
Event Type: HIGH SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY
Distance(s): 1 Mile
Location: Sault Ste. Marie, MI Zip: 49783
July 18, 2015- Saturday
Victims2Victors 5K Run/Walk
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Hersey, MI Zip: 49639
July 22, 2015- Wednesday
B.U.M. 5k Run/Walk
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 3 Mile
Location: Burnips, MI Zip: 49314
June 13, 2015- Saturday
Randy's 5K Run for Kids
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 3 Mile
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI Zip: 48088
September 20, 2015- Sunday
OCBA Race Judicata
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 10K
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI Zip: 48301
August 08, 2015- Saturday
CHASS Mexicantown 5K Run/Walk and Children's Race
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1/4 Mile
Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48209
August 08, 2015- Saturday
Storm the Beach
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 2 Mile
Location: Harbor Beach, MI Zip: 48441
April 25, 2015- Saturday
Mustache Dash 5K Fun Run Realy for Life
Event Type: OTHER
Distance(s): 3 Mile
Location: Fruitport, MI Zip: 49456
May 23, 2015- Saturday
Capitol Memorial Run/Walk 5 K
Event Type: OTHER
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48910
May 03, 2015- Sunday
Ypsilanti Running Co. Donut Dash
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Ypsilanti, MI Zip: 48197
September 13, 2015- Sunday
Clinton Half Marathon
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
NOT IN MICHIGAN
Location: Clinton, IA Zip: 52732
June 28, 2015- Sunday
Clawson Freedom Run
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
Location: Clawson, MI Zip: 48017
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!
June 06, 2015- Saturday
Our Savior Lutheran 5k
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Marlette, MI Zip: 48453
June 13, 2015- Saturday
The Prowling Cougar Mile & 5k Walk/Run Race
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K
Location: Brighton, MI Zip: 48116
June 05, 2015- Friday
Dennys Race
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K | 5K
Location: Freeland, MI Zip: 48623
September 05, 2015- Saturday
Run For River House
Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Grayling, MI Zip: 49738
June 14, 2015- Sunday
Lead the Way 5K
Event Type: ROAD RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Shelby Township, MI Zip: 48315
September 12, 2015- Saturday
Michigan Remembers 9-11 Fund's Run to Remember
Event Type: TRAIL RACE
Distance(s): 5K
Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48906
Advertise with us and get LOGO HERE!

Visit our Advertisers!

RunMichigan.com site contents copyright 1996-2012 | RunMichigan.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Contact Us | Home | Advertise with Us | Disclaimer | About Us | Submit News | Submit Race Info | Submit Results | RSS Feeds RSS FEED