RunMichigan Race Calendar - Just Added Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 223 Calendar Events

February 10, 2018- Saturday

Chili-Heart 5K Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 2 Mile
  • Location: St. Clair, MI Zip: 48079
 

January 09, 2018- Tuesday

Law Enforcement Appreciation Day 5K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48126
 

January 27, 2018- Saturday

Resistance is Futile 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48126
 

January 18, 2018- Thursday

Braver Than You Believe 5K in honor of National Winnie the Pooh Day

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48126
 

July 21, 2018- Saturday

Tri Kids Try

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other | other | other
  • Location: Midland, MI Zip: 48640
 

May 19, 2018- Saturday

Greater Midland Dow RunWalk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K | 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Midland, MI Zip: 48640
 

April 14, 2018- Saturday

Great Lakes Loons Pennant Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Midland, MI Zip: 48640
 

December 30, 2017- Saturday

parkrun

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Livonia, MI Zip: 48152
 

December 23, 2017- Saturday

parkrun

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Livonia, MI Zip: 48152
 

December 16, 2017- Saturday

parkrun

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Livonia, MI Zip: 48152
 

January 20, 2018- Saturday

Almont Arctic Run 5k and 1 Mile Frozen Fun Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Almont, MI Zip: 48003
 

January 20, 2018- Saturday

PORTLAND 5K WINTER RUN

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Portland, MI Zip: 48875
 

May 19, 2018- Saturday

Armed Forces Day 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Northville, MI Zip: 48167
  • ** USATF Certified
 

June 10, 2018- Sunday

5th Annual Matthew P. Frankfurth Memorial 5K Fun Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Waterford, MI Zip: 48328
 

December 17, 2017- Sunday

Snow Dash 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lake Orion, MI Zip: 48360
 

April 21, 2018- Saturday

Rouge-A-Thlon

  • Event Type: DUATHLON
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 10K | 40K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48228
 

February 10, 2018- Saturday

Paczki Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Hamtramck, MI Zip: 48212
  • ** USATF Certified
 

April 28, 2018- Saturday

7th Annual Freedom 5K run/walk in memory of Spc. Robert Friese and all those that have given the ultimate sacrifice

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Harrison, MI Zip: 48625
 

January 06, 2018- Saturday

Ididarun XC Night Run

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 4 Mile | 8 Mile | 8 Mile
  • Location: Linden, MI Zip: 48451
 

June 01, 2018- Friday

HeartMILake Virtual Race

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48103
 

May 29, 2018- Tuesday

May the Fourth Be with You Virtual 4K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48103
 

April 01, 2018- Sunday

HeartMIBike Virtual Ride

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 3 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48103
 

February 10, 2018- Saturday

Snowman Scram 1 Mile Fun Run and 5K Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Pentwater, MI Zip: 49449
 

May 19, 2018- Saturday

Wheatlake Festival of Races 2018

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Big Rapids, MI Zip: 49307
 

June 09, 2018- Saturday

Three Parks Trail Run 50K - 25K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 50K | 25K
  • Location: Leonard, MI Zip: 48367
 

March 03, 2018- Saturday

Winter Trail Fest 13.1

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Middleville, MI Zip: 49333
 

October 13, 2018- Saturday

Run Scream Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Ypsilanti, MI Zip: 48197
 

October 07, 2018- Sunday

Scrumpy Skedaddle

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 15K
  • Location: Flushing, MI Zip: 48433
 

September 22, 2018- Saturday

Dances With Dirt Hell

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 50 Mile | 50K | 100K
  • Location: Pinckney, MI Zip: 48137
 

September 08, 2018- Saturday

Run Woodstock - Day 2

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 50 Mile | 50K | 26.2 Mile | 13.1 Mile | 5 Mile
  • Location: Pinckney, MI Zip: 48169
 

September 07, 2018- Friday

Run Woodstock - Day 1

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 100 Mile | 100K
  • Location: Pinckney, MI Zip: 48169
 

August 22, 2018- Wednesday

T-Rex Triathlon and Youth Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): 1/2 Mile | 12 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Brighton, MI Zip: 48116
 

August 18, 2018- Saturday

Running Between the Vines 5K, 5M, 13.1M

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5 Mile | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Jackson, MI Zip: 49201
 

Calendar Events 71 to 105 of 223