RunMichigan Race Calendar - Just Added Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 489 Calendar Events

May 25, 2019- Saturday

Top of Michigan Festival of Races (Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, 10K and 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 26.2 Mile | 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K | 5K
  • Location: Charlevoix, MI Zip: 49720
  • ** USATF Certified
 

May 04, 2019- Saturday

Tulip Time Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 15K
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49423
 

March 31, 2019- Sunday

Around the Bay 30K Road Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 30K
  • Location: Hamilton, Zip: 00000
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

March 23, 2019- Saturday

Bad Bunny 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Shelby Township, MI Zip: 48317
 

September 08, 2019- Sunday

Holland Haven Marathon

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 26.2 Mile | 13.1 Mile | 8K
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49423
  • ** USATF Certified
 

December 29, 2018- Saturday

parkrun

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Livonia, MI Zip: 48152
 

December 22, 2018- Saturday

parkrun

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Livonia, MI Zip: 48152
 

December 15, 2018- Saturday

parkrun

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Livonia, MI Zip: 48152
 

January 12, 2019- Saturday

Ididarun XC Night Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 4 Mile | 8 Mile | 4 Mile
  • Location: Linden, MI Zip: 48451
 

September 28, 2019- Saturday

Hungerford Games

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile | 50 Mile
  • Location: Big Rapids, MI Zip: 49307
 

January 14, 2019- Monday

NEW YEAR CHALLENGE – THE YEAR OF THE PIG 2019

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Bangor, MI Zip: 49013
 

January 10, 2019- Thursday

THE DELTA QUADRANT 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Bangor, MI Zip: 49013
 

January 23, 2019- Wednesday

HAPPY HUG DAY 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Bangor, MI Zip: 49013
 

January 18, 2019- Friday

THE UPSIDE DOWN 5K AND 10K 2019

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Bangor, MI Zip: 49013
 

June 15, 2019- Saturday

AAA Race for Life

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Westland, MI Zip: 48185
 

April 20, 2019- Saturday

Stethoscopes Scrubs & Sneakers 10k 5k and Kids Dash

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 10K | 5K | 1/4 Mile
  • Location: Detroit , MI Zip: 48207
 

August 18, 2019- Sunday

Michigan Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49525
 

June 09, 2019- Sunday

Grand Rapids Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Ada, MI Zip: 49301
 

February 09, 2019- Saturday

Snowman Scram 1 Mile Fun Run and 5K Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Pentwater, MI Zip: 49449
 

April 13, 2019- Saturday

The Riley Trails 50k

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 50K
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49424
 

February 09, 2019- Saturday

Valentine's Dash

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Kentwood, MI Zip: 49508
 

August 24, 2019- Saturday

North Country Trail Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile | 50 Mile
  • Location: Manistee, MI Zip: 49660
 

January 26, 2019- Saturday

Bigfoot Snowshoe 5K, 10K

  • Event Type: SNOWSHOE RACING
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Traverse City, MI Zip: 49684
 

January 26, 2019- Saturday

PoHo Hot Cocoa

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 10 Mile
  • Location: Port Huron, MI Zip: 48060
 

June 08, 2019- Saturday

Color Run at Brave Hearts Estate

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Pellston, MI Zip: 49769
 

May 04, 2019- Saturday

Twilight Zone 24 Hour Endurance Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Leonard, MI Zip: 48367
 

April 27, 2019- Saturday

Rivertown Races

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Walker, MI Zip: 49534
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 27, 2019- Saturday

Ele's Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Okemos, MI Zip: 48951
 

December 16, 2018- Sunday

Snow Dash 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lake Orion, MI Zip: 48360
 

January 20, 2019- Sunday

Life Time Indoor Tri

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other | other | other
  • Location: Novi, MI Zip: 48375
 

May 04, 2019- Saturday

Wixom Derby Day 5K, 10K, 1 Mile Fun Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Wixom, MI Zip: 48393
 

April 13, 2019- Saturday

Hippity Hop 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Okemos, MI Zip: 48864
 

Calendar Events 36 to 70 of 489