RunMichigan Race Calendar - Just Added Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 391 Calendar Events

June 24, 2018- Sunday

Flea Roast 5k Run/Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Irons, MI Zip: 49644
 

May 24, 2018- Thursday

FORE! Miler

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 4 Mile
  • Location: Dublin, OH Zip: 43016
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

June 02, 2018- Saturday

I Support the K9s Color Run 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Shelby Township, MI Zip: 48316
 

June 23, 2018- Saturday

Mary Boes 5K Run and Walk

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Rochester, MI Zip: 48307
 

June 17, 2018- Sunday

FATHER’S DAY 5K – YOU’RE MY HERO

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

September 07, 2018- Friday

Bucket Run 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Clarkston, MI Zip: 48346
 

June 06, 2018- Wednesday

THE RUNNING DEAD 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

June 23, 2018- Saturday

FLAMINGO DAY 5K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

June 21, 2018- Thursday

SUMMER SOLSTICE 6.21 MILE

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 6 Mile
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

June 01, 2018- Friday

DASH FOR THE DONUTS 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

May 26, 2018- Saturday

Journey to Jupiter Running and Walking Challenge - Save 60% Now!

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

June 16, 2018- Saturday

Saturday Slip N Slide 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Jenison, MI Zip: 49428
 

July 14, 2018- Saturday

Fund A Life 5K/1 Mile Walk + Yoga

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Brighton, MI Zip: 48116
 

June 02, 2018- Saturday

Run with the Police 5K and Kids 1/2 Mile Fun Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | other | 1/2 Mile
  • Location: Royal Oak, MI Zip: 48073
 

July 16, 2018- Monday

Dart for Art - Ann Arbor Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48109
  • ** USATF Certified
 

June 16, 2018- Saturday

OSA 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Rochester, MI Zip: 48307
 

September 11, 2018- Tuesday

9/11 Heroes Run - Saginaw

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Saginaw, MI Zip: 48710
  • ** USATF Certified
 

June 10, 2018- Sunday

Girls on the Run Central UP Celebration

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Marquette, MI Zip: 49855
 

July 07, 2018- Saturday

Coach Cole Memorial 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Sanford, MI Zip: 48640
 

May 26, 2018- Saturday

parkrun

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Livonia, MI Zip: 48152
 

June 09, 2018- Saturday

WORLD SICKLE CELL DAY: ANNUAL AWARENESS WALK/5K RUN

  • Event Type: OTHER
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48203
 

September 30, 2018- Sunday

Bronson Children's Hospital 5K Run & Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Kalamazoo, MI Zip: 49007
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 28, 2018- Saturday

Yale Bologna Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 8K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Yale, MI Zip: 48097
 

October 06, 2018- Saturday

CMU Homecoming 5K to benefit Special Olympics Michigan

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI Zip: 48858
 

August 12, 2018- Sunday

Traverse City-Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Traverse City, MI Zip: 49684
 

July 29, 2018- Sunday

South Haven-Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: South Haven, MI Zip: 49090
 

July 28, 2018- Saturday

Farwell Lumberjack Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Farwell, MI Zip: 48622
 

July 22, 2018- Sunday

Kalamazoo-Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Kalamazoo, MI Zip: 49001
 

July 21, 2018- Saturday

Saginaw - Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Saginaw, MI Zip: 48609
 

July 08, 2018- Sunday

Muskegon-Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Muskegon, MI Zip: 49441
 

July 07, 2018- Saturday

Saranac-Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Saranac, MI Zip: 48881
 

July 01, 2018- Sunday

Cedar Springs-Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Cedar Springs, MI Zip: 49319
 

June 30, 2018- Saturday

Ionia - Run Michigan Cheap

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Ionia, MI Zip: 48846
 

Calendar Events 36 to 70 of 391