RunMichigan Race Calendar - Michigan PURE Fitness endorsed Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 35 Calendar Events

February 02, 2019- Saturday

Break the Ice 5K Run & Walk and Kids Frosty Dash

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K | 1/4 Mile
  • Location: South Haven, MI Zip: 49090
 

February 02, 2019- Saturday

42nd Annual Groundhog Gallop

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K
  • Location: Jackson, MI Zip: 49203
 

February 10, 2019- Sunday

Heart Throb 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: East Lansing, MI Zip: 48824
 

March 02, 2019- Saturday

Winter Trail Fest Half Marathon and Five Mile

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5 Mile
  • Location: Middle, MI Zip: 49333
 

March 09, 2019- Saturday

Holy Trinity Mad Hatter 5k Run/Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Comstock Park, MI Zip: 49321
 

March 16, 2019- Saturday

2019 Clare Irish Festival Road Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 2 Mile | 1/2 Mile
  • Location: Clare, MI Zip: 48617
 

March 16, 2019- Saturday

MSU Tower Guard Shamrock 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: East Lansing, MI Zip: 48824
 

March 16, 2019- Saturday

Light of the World Academy Run for the Gold

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | other
  • Location: Pinckney, MI Zip: 48169
 

March 23, 2019- Saturday

Kent City Ridge Run 15K/5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 15K | 5K
  • Location: Kent City, MI Zip: 49330
 

March 24, 2019- Sunday

Sherman Lake YMCA Aqua Dash

  • Event Type: OTHER
  • Distance(s): other | other
  • Location: Augusta, MI Zip: 49012
 

March 24, 2019- Sunday

Road to Broad 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: East Lansing , MI Zip: 48823
 

March 30, 2019- Saturday

Sigma Alpha 3rd Annual Duck Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: East Lansing, MI Zip: 48825
 

April 06, 2019- Saturday

Carpe Diem Carpe Noctem Half Marathon and 10K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K
  • Location: Commerce Township, MI Zip: 48382
 

April 13, 2019- Saturday

Hippity Hop 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Okemos, MI Zip: 48864
 

April 14, 2019- Sunday

Yellow Jacket Challenge

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Greenville, MI Zip: 48838
  • ** USATF Certified
 

April 27, 2019- Saturday

Katty Shack 5K & 1 Mile event

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Grand Haven, MI Zip: 49417
 

May 17, 2019- Friday

Moonlight Bootlegger Metro Detroit

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Northv, MI Zip: 48167
 

May 25, 2019- Saturday

Summer Kickoff 5k/10k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K | 10K
  • Location: Coldwater, MI Zip: 49036
 

May 27, 2019- Monday

BIG FOOT Challenge

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 8K
  • Location: Dansville, MI Zip: 48819
 

June 08, 2019- Saturday

Duo at the Ledge 1/2 Marathon, 5k, 10k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Grand Ledge, MI Zip: 48837
 

June 09, 2019- Sunday

Grand Rapids Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Ada, MI Zip: 49301
 

June 22, 2019- Saturday

Charlevoix Marathon

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile
  • Location: Charlevoix, MI Zip: 49720
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 13, 2019- Saturday

ProMedica Coldwater Regional Hospital 5K to End Hunger

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Coldwater, MI Zip: 49036
 

July 20, 2019- Saturday

Canal Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10 Mile | 10 Mile | 5 Mile | 2 Mile
  • Location: Hanccok, MI Zip: 49930
 

July 20, 2019- Saturday

Farmington Founders Festival LOC 5k and Color Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Farmington, MI Zip: 48336
 

July 27, 2019- Saturday

Be Well at ECHRS 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Charlotte, MI Zip: 48813
 

August 03, 2019- Saturday

Shermanator Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Augusta, MI Zip: 49012
 

August 18, 2019- Sunday

Michigan Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49525
 

September 02, 2019- Monday

Labor Day Bridge Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Saint Ignace , MI Zip: 49781
 

September 08, 2019- Sunday

Holland Haven Marathon

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 26.2 Mile | 13.1 Mile | 8K
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49423
  • ** USATF Certified
 

November 16, 2019- Saturday

Run Blue / Run Green 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Owosso, MI Zip: 48867
 

Calendar Events 1 to 35 of 35