RunMichigan Race Calendar - Popular Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 187 Calendar Events

December 31, 2017- Sunday

Goodbye 17

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Rochester , MI Zip: 48307
  Popular Event :: Viewed 1134 times!

January 27, 2018- Saturday

The Bone Chiller 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Waterford, MI Zip: 48327
  Popular Event :: Viewed 756 times!

December 16, 2017- Saturday

5 GOLDEN K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Brownstown, MI Zip: 48183
  Popular Event :: Viewed 682 times!

December 15, 2017- Friday

Cupcakes Day 5K, 10K, 13.1

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

January 21, 2018- Sunday

Snowman's 5K/10K/Half Marathon

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Mt. Pleasant , MI Zip: 48858
 

January 01, 2018- Monday

Journey to Jupiter

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile | 26.2 Mile
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48864
 

December 19, 2017- Tuesday

Ugly Sweater 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

February 25, 2018- Sunday

Winter Blast 2018

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Portage, MI Zip: 49002
  • ** USATF Certified
 

May 12, 2018- Saturday

Fifth Third River Bank Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 25K | 25K | 5K | 5K | 25K
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49503
  • ** USATF Certified
 

March 17, 2018- Saturday

2018 Clare Irish Festival Road Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 2 Mile | 1/2 Mile
  • Location: Clare, MI Zip: 48617
 

June 23, 2018- Saturday

Charlevoix Marathon

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 26.2 Mile | 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Charlevoix, MI Zip: 49720
  • ** USATF Certified
 

December 21, 2017- Thursday

Home for the Holidays 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48127
 

April 21, 2018- Saturday

RUN FOR THE MONEY

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | other
  • Location: Bloomfield Township, MI Zip: 48302
 

January 01, 2018- Monday

Shepherd New Year Resolution Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Shepherd, MI Zip: 48883
 

December 31, 2017- Sunday

Thru The Winter Challenge

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Anywhere, MI Zip: 48307
 

December 17, 2017- Sunday

Snow Dash 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lake Orion, MI Zip: 48360
 

March 31, 2018- Saturday

Riverwood Resurrection 5K Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Sterling Heights, MI Zip: 48313
 

January 13, 2018- Saturday

Frosty Freestyle & Krazy Classic Ski Weekend

  • Event Type: XC SKI RACING
  • Distance(s): 5K | 8K | 7 Mile | 9 Mile
  • Location: Brighton, MI Zip: 48116
 

March 24, 2018- Saturday

14th Annual Kent City Ridge Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 15K | 5K
  • Location: Kent City, MI Zip: 49330
 

January 06, 2018- Saturday

Ididarun XC Night Run

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 4 Mile | 8 Mile | 8 Mile
  • Location: Linden, MI Zip: 48451
 

February 04, 2018- Sunday

Super 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Novi, MI Zip: 48375
 

January 01, 2018- Monday

Sgt. Preston Yukon King New Year's Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 6 Mile
  • Location: N. Muskegon, MI Zip: 49445
 

February 18, 2018- Sunday

IceCube 5K/10K/Half Marathon

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI Zip: 48858
 

Calendar Events 1 to 35 of 187