RunMichigan Race Calendar - Prize Money Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 26 Calendar Events

March 11, 2018- Sunday

Saint Patrick's Parade Corktown Races

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile | 1/4 Mile
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48201
  • ** USATF Certified
  Popular Event :: Viewed 941 times!

March 17, 2018- Saturday

35th annual Spectrum Health Irish Jig

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49506
  • ** USATF Certified
 

April 15, 2018- Sunday

Holland 8k on 8th

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 8K
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49423
 

April 21, 2018- Saturday

RUN FOR THE MONEY

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | other
  • Location: Bloomfield Township, MI Zip: 48302
  Popular Event :: Viewed 665 times!

April 28, 2018- Saturday

Rivertown Races

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49534
  • ** USATF Certified
 

May 05, 2018- Saturday

CHASING EL CHAVO

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Armada, MI Zip: 48005
 

May 12, 2018- Saturday

Fifth Third River Bank Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 25K | 25K | 5K | 5K | 25K
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49503
  • ** USATF Certified
  Popular Event :: Viewed 777 times!

May 12, 2018- Saturday

Girls On The Run of Southeast MI 5K

  • Event Type: OTHER
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Ypsilanti, MI Zip: 48197
 

May 28, 2018- Monday

Burton Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Burton, MI Zip: 48519
 

June 03, 2018- Sunday

Dexter-Ann Arbor Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48107
  • ** USATF Certified
 

June 10, 2018- Sunday

Grand Rapids Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Ada, MI Zip: 49301
 

June 16, 2018- Saturday

Spring Lake Heritage Festival 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Spring Lake, MI Zip: 49456
 

June 16, 2018- Saturday

Michigan State Troopers Assistance Fund 5k Run/Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48913
 

July 13, 2018- Friday

RunSTRONG 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Grand Haven, MI Zip: 49417
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 28, 2018- Saturday

Ryan Shay Mile (Invite Only)

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Charlevoix, MI Zip: 49720
  • ** USATF Certified
 

August 04, 2018- Saturday

Clark Lake Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 12K | 5K | 5K
  • Location: Clark Lake, MI Zip: 49234
 

August 19, 2018- Sunday

Michigan Titanium Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49525
 

September 02, 2018- Sunday

Boyne City Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other | other | other
  • Location: Boyne City, Zip: 48712
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

September 09, 2018- Sunday

Come Clean Duathlon

  • Event Type: DUATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Haslett, MI Zip: 48840
 

Calendar Events 1 to 26 of 26