RunMichigan Race Calendar - Prize Money Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 26 Calendar Events

May 28, 2018- Monday

Burton Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Burton, MI Zip: 48519
 

May 28, 2018- Monday

Milford Memorial Day 5K

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Milford, MI Zip: 48381
 

June 03, 2018- Sunday

Dexter-Ann Arbor Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48107
  • ** USATF Certified
  Popular Event :: Viewed 1247 times!

June 09, 2018- Saturday

Baraga County Lake Trout Festival

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 8 Mile | 8 Mile | 5K | 1/4 Mile
  • Location: L'anse, MI Zip: 49946
 

June 10, 2018- Sunday

Grand Rapids Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Ada, MI Zip: 49301
  Popular Event :: Viewed 659 times!

June 14, 2018- Thursday

Scoop de' Loop 5-K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Flint, , MI Zip: 48503
 

June 16, 2018- Saturday

Spring Lake Heritage Festival 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Spring Lake, MI Zip: 49456
 

June 16, 2018- Saturday

Michigan State Troopers Assistance Fund 5k Run/Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Lansing, MI Zip: 48913
 

July 13, 2018- Friday

RunSTRONG 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Grand Haven, MI Zip: 49417
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 16, 2018- Monday

Dart for Art - Ann Arbor Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48109
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 21, 2018- Saturday

Canal Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10 Mile | 5 Mile | 2 Mile | 1/4 Mile
  • Location: Hancock, MI Zip: 49930
 

July 28, 2018- Saturday

Ryan Shay Mile (Invite Only)

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Charlevoix, MI Zip: 49720
  • ** USATF Certified
 

August 04, 2018- Saturday

Clark Lake Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 12K | 5K | 5K
  • Location: Clark Lake, MI Zip: 49234
 

August 11, 2018- Saturday

Brainy Day 5k/10k Trail Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Nunica, MI Zip: 49448
 

August 12, 2018- Sunday

Wake Up and Run – PJs and Pancakes 5K Trail Run/Hike FundRacer

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Commerce , MI Zip: 48382
 

August 19, 2018- Sunday

Michigan Titanium Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49525
 

September 02, 2018- Sunday

Boyne City Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other | other | other
  • Location: Boyne City, Zip: 48712
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

September 09, 2018- Sunday

Come Clean Duathlon

  • Event Type: DUATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Haslett, MI Zip: 48840
 

September 29, 2018- Saturday

St. Jude Walk/Run To End Childhood Cancer

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48105
 

October 06, 2018- Saturday

CMU Homecoming 5K to benefit Special Olympics Michigan

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI Zip: 48858
 

October 07, 2018- Sunday

3rd Annual Miles for Mila 5k Walk/Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Clarkston, MI Zip: 48348
 

October 13, 2018- Saturday

Gaylord Half Marathon

  • Event Type: OTHER
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K | 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Gaylord, MI Zip: 49735
 

Calendar Events 1 to 26 of 26