RunMichigan Race Calendar - Prize Money Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 30 Calendar Events

June 10, 2017- Saturday

Pewamo St. Joseph Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 2 Mile
  • Location: Pewamo, MI Zip: 48873
 

June 11, 2017- Sunday

Grand Rapids Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Ada, MI Zip: 49301
 

June 24, 2017- Saturday

Huntington Reeds Lake Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K | 10K
  • Location: East Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49506
  • ** USATF Certified
 

June 25, 2017- Sunday

Pictured Rocks Road Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 6 Mile
  • Location: Munising, MI Zip: 49862
 

July 04, 2017- Tuesday

$1000 FIrecracker Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Clawson, MI Zip: 48017
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 08, 2017- Saturday

YMCA of Lenawee County Youth Splash & Dash

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile | 4 Mile | 200 Meter
  • Location: Adrian, MI Zip: 49221
 

July 14, 2017- Friday

RunSTRONG 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Grand Haven, MI Zip: 49417
 

July 17, 2017- Monday

Dart for Art - Ann Arbor Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Ann Arbor, MI Zip: 48104
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 22, 2017- Saturday

Kendall Mountain Run

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 12 Mile | 11K
  • Location: Silverton , CO Zip: 81433
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

July 22, 2017- Saturday

Ryan Shay Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 1 Mile
  • Location: Charlevoix, MI Zip: 49720
  • ** USATF Certified
 

July 22, 2017- Saturday

MMBC Summerfest 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Monroe, MI Zip: 48161
 

July 29, 2017- Saturday

Tigertown 5000

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Liberty Center, Ohio, OH Zip: 43532
  • NOT IN MICHIGAN
 

August 05, 2017- Saturday

Clark Lake

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 12K | 5K | other
  • Location: Clark Lake, MI Zip: 49234
 

August 20, 2017- Sunday

Michigan Titanium

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): other
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49525
 

August 27, 2017- Sunday

HHH Endowment Fund 5K/2 Mile Walk

  • Event Type: OTHER
  • Distance(s): 5K | 2 Mile
  • Location: Fort Gratiot, MI Zip: 48059
 

September 09, 2017- Saturday

Avalon Pontoons Alma Grand Prix 5k Trail Run

  • Event Type: CROSS COUNTRY
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Alma, MI Zip: 48801
 

September 10, 2017- Sunday

Come Clean Duathlon

  • Event Type: DUATHLON
  • Distance(s): 4.5 Mile | 12 Mile
  • Location: Haslett, MI Zip: 48840
 

September 16, 2017- Saturday

Love to Run for Rotary

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Dearborn Heights, MI Zip: 48127
 

September 17, 2017- Sunday

The American Home Fitness Detroit Women's Half Marathon, 10K, and 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 13.1 Mile
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48243
  Popular Event :: Viewed 616 times!

September 30, 2017- Saturday

The Great Pumpkin Run: Grand Rapids

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Greenville, MI Zip: 48838
 

October 07, 2017- Saturday

Bee Brave 5k Run/Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Alto, MI Zip: 49302
 


Calendar Events 1 to 30 of 30