RunMichigan Race Calendar - Just Added Calendar Events

Event Name

City

Start Date
End Date

MONTH, YEAR and EVENT are REQUIRED!!

The Zip Code Search has been updated. Please visit it here:

  ZIP CODE SEARCH HERE

» 223 Calendar Events

May 27, 2019- Monday

Clinical and Medical Case Reports Conference 2019

  • Event Type: VIRTUAL RACE
  • Distance(s): 10K
  • Location: Barcelona, NY Zip: 12768
 

September 29, 2019- Sunday

Moonlight Run at Fox Hills

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 10K | 5K
  • Location: Plymouth , MI Zip: 48170
 

May 19, 2019- Sunday

Jolly Pumpkin Run - Traverse City

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Traverse City, MI Zip: 49686
 

June 01, 2019- Saturday

Bark & Brew 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Rochester Hills , MI Zip: 48309
 

March 23, 2019- Saturday

Blue Lake Firefighters St.Pat's 5k Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1/2 Mile
  • Location: Twin Lake, MI Zip: 49457
 

May 18, 2019- Saturday

Armed Forces Day 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Northville, MI Zip: 48168
  • ** USATF Certified
 

September 28, 2019- Saturday

Holland Hospital Park2Park Half-Marathon & 5k Race

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49424
 

June 15, 2019- Saturday

Canton Liberty Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Canton, MI Zip: 48187
 

June 08, 2019- Saturday

Flirt With Dirt

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10K
  • Location: Northville, MI Zip: 48167
 

June 08, 2019- Saturday

GM Run Through The Center

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Warren, MI Zip: 48093
  • ** USATF Certified
 

April 13, 2019- Saturday

Big Babies 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: East Lansing, MI Zip: 48824
 

April 06, 2019- Saturday

Pathway to Spring 10 mile and 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 10 Mile
  • Location: Mt. Pleasant , MI Zip: 48858
 

April 06, 2019- Saturday

PH1LL Foundation 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Detroit , MI Zip: 48243
 

September 28, 2019- Saturday

Bridges and Bluffs Half Marathon and Two Mile

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 2 Mile
  • Location: Ironwood, MI Zip: 49938
 

February 16, 2019- Saturday

Hot Fudge Run/Walk

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 5K
  • Location: Burton, MI Zip: 48509
 

October 26, 2019- Saturday

Run to the Center of the World

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: New Troy, MI Zip: 49112
 

June 21, 2019- Friday

Holland Western Trail Weekend (Last Runner Standing)

  • Event Type: TRAIL RACE
  • Distance(s): other | other | 5K | 10K | other
  • Location: Holland, MI Zip: 49423
 

February 09, 2019- Saturday

Chili-Heart 5k

  • Event Type: OTHER
  • Distance(s): 5K | 2K
  • Location: Saint Clair, MI Zip: 48079
 

June 15, 2019- Saturday

2nd Annual Riverview Summit Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Riverview, MI Zip: 48193
 

April 27, 2019- Saturday

Katty Shack 5K & 1 Mile event

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Grand Haven, MI Zip: 49417
 

May 04, 2019- Saturday

Nana's Run 5K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K | 1 Mile
  • Location: Grand Rapids, MI Zip: 49503
 

September 01, 2019- Sunday

Via Italia 5 km (This race is in Windsor, Ontario)

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Windsor, MI Zip: 48243
 

August 17, 2019- Saturday

Tim Horton's Night Run (This race is in Windsor, Ontario)

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Windsor, MI Zip: 48243
 

June 08, 2019- Saturday

Moon in June (This race is in Windsor, Ontario)

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 8K | 5K
  • Location: Windsor, MI Zip: 48243
 

April 07, 2019- Sunday

Running Factory Spring Thaw (This race is in Windsor, Ontario)

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Windsor, MI Zip: 48243
 

October 12, 2019- Saturday

MISH Fall Color 5K & 10K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 10K | 5K
  • Location: Gladstone, MI Zip: 49837
 

August 24, 2019- Saturday

MISH Experience Paddle/Bike/Run Triathlon

  • Event Type: TRIATHLON
  • Distance(s): 3 Mile | 13.1 Mile | 5K
  • Location: Gladstone, MI Zip: 49837
 

June 29, 2019- Saturday

MISH Waterfront Half Marathon & 10K

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 13.1 Mile | 10K
  • Location: Gladstone, MI Zip: 49837
 

November 16, 2019- Saturday

Run Blue / Run Green 5k

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Owosso, MI Zip: 48867
 

July 20, 2019- Saturday

Farmington Founders Festival LOC 5k and Color Run

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Farmington, MI Zip: 48336
 

May 11, 2019- Saturday

28th Annual Susan G. Komen Detroit Race for the Cure

  • Event Type: ROAD RACE
  • Distance(s): 5K
  • Location: Detroit, MI Zip: 48201
  • ** USATF Certified
 

Calendar Events 1 to 35 of 223